What real customers are saying

On 25 Apr 2014, Evan from Whittlesea, Victoria says:
"Good product, good price and good service - everything good!"
On 25 Apr 2014, Nelita from Woodvale, Western Australia says:
"Great prices, very easy transaction and website to navigate . I had frequent emails updating me as to the progress of my order. I came across the site by coincidence but will recommend it to my family and friends."
On 25 Apr 2014, kylie from alfredton, Victoria says:
"everything was as I ordered was kept up to date along the whole process and received the goods as I expected. was very happy and would recommend puchasing off this website"
On 24 Apr 2014, Kathy-Anne from Cumbria, Cumbria says:
"Shopping on dstore.com is easy, convenient and fast. I live in the UK whilst all my family are back home - dstore.com has always delivered the product I ordered on the expected delivery date in perfect condition. I love the variety on offer and the delivery options really suit someone like me who is often needing a gift in a hurry! I'll be using dstore.com more often - very happy with the service."
On 24 Apr 2014, Bryan from North Maleny, Queensland says:
"I was very happy with the dstore service. The tablet cover I wanted had to come from the USA and I received emails from dstore to say that it had been dispatched, was in transit and the that it had entered the Australia Post system. The parcel arrived on time and I am very pleased with the Poetic cover for my Nexus 7 and the service provided by dstore. I have put a review to that effect on the Product Review web site also. Can not fault the service provided."
On 24 Apr 2014, Janet from Toowoomba, Queensland says:
"dstore website easy to use and delivery was prompt"
On 24 Apr 2014, Gehan from North Ryde, New South Wales says:
"Good service. Prompt arrival and reasonable pricing."
On 23 Apr 2014, Henry from Berkeley Vale, New South Wales says:
"was very easy and helpful to find certain items."
On 23 Apr 2014, Jenni from Lissner, Queensland says:
"lots of various things easy to understand and make your way round"
On 23 Apr 2014, Jennifer Ann from Berwick, Victoria says:
"Its a great way to shop from the comfort of home, I saw exactly what I wanted and I am extremely happy with my purchase."
On 23 Apr 2014, Janet from Wanneroo, Western Australia says:
"Site was easy to navigate. Very prompt delivery. These are the 2 most important things for me when buying online. Thank you."
On 22 Apr 2014, Sue from Caringbah, New South Wales says:
"Prompt service. Easy to order. Easy to follow order. Tracking info given frequently. Arrive in top condition and was well packaged with all boxes and instructions. Excellent service. Thankyou"
On 22 Apr 2014, Galrina from Varisty Lakes, Queensland says:
"The prices were very competitive, and there was a very large option of items to choose from. Shipping was very quick and cheap. the store was very easy to navigate."
On 22 Apr 2014, Carol from Werribee, Victoria says:
"Exceptionally fast delivery and excellent packaging."
On 22 Apr 2014, Lyndsey from East Gosford, New South Wales says:
"Very happy with the price and free delivery. It was also great to receive an email with tracking of my order."
On 22 Apr 2014, Bruce from The Rock, New South Wales says:
"Why would I not recommend dstore? Obliging staff on phone,easy ordering process and regular update of progress of order. So easy."
On 22 Apr 2014, Anne from North Croydon, Victoria says:
"Very good Internet site, easy to navigate, great quality products at excellent prices. Bought beautiful pair of Birkenstock shoes, which I love & have hardly taken off ! perfect quality and more than $100 cheaper than elsewhere. Delivery takes a while ( to Oz:) Very happy customer:)"
On 20 Apr 2014, Nadine from Mount Louisa, Queensland says:
"Excellent choice and customer service."
On 19 Apr 2014, Robert from Evatt, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Item as described in new condition. Tracking available and good price."
On 19 Apr 2014, Dennis from Fairfield, New South Wales says:
"Very happy with the no fuss service"
On 19 Apr 2014, Brian from Gardena, California says:
"dStore.com has excellent prices and service."
On 18 Apr 2014, Kelli from Ngunnawal, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Super quick response!! Two day turnaround was fantastic.

One negative, the colour of the mug was not comparable to the pantone colour - this would be ok if I didn't already have the mushy green pea large mug in the correct colour.

Fantastic service though, would use again."
On 18 Apr 2014, jay from Leichhardt, New South Wales says:
"Great Price. Hard to find item locally bought"
On 18 Apr 2014, jill from Lorne, Victoria says:
"good communication, prompt attention. I dont think the web site is as attractive as it could be. otherwise all good,"
On 18 Apr 2014, teresa from port noralunga, South Australia says:
"Great product, great price, great speedy service and communication, would definitely recommend, thank you d store"
On 18 Apr 2014, Carolyn from Queanbeyan, New South Wales says:
"I actually had to intercept my order and asked for a refund. It was all taken care of with such good grace and efficiency that I have been telling all my friends about my happy experience with dstore.You have definitely won my loyalty"
On 18 Apr 2014, Stephen from Reservoir, Victoria says:
"The whole process was good, but as a first time user I had my doubts, and they were proven to be totally not necessary."
On 18 Apr 2014, stephen from Osborne Park, Western Australia says:
"Good service to purchase a product hard to find from local retailers at a good cost and delivery
Price."
On 17 Apr 2014, jeanette from kearns, New South Wales says:
"your staff were very helpful and polite and patient. all this goes a long way to helping a customer to return."
On 17 Apr 2014, Meredith from Woodlands, Western Australia says:
"Whilst I thought the selection on your website was great ( and would tell friends about it) the following emails dried up once the item left the USA, and I had to contact Dstore to find out what was happening, so in this respect I was a little disappointed"
On 17 Apr 2014, Ingo from Modbury, South Australia says:
"Fantastic prices, it made up for the somewhat long delivery time. Received several delivery updates, keeping me up to date on the progress. Thank you."
On 17 Apr 2014, Madeline from Wattle Grove, New South Wales says:
"Service was amazing and my item came within my time frame! Have already recommended the website ! Thank you so much"
On 16 Apr 2014, John from Morphett Vale, South Australia says:
"Because of the service that you extended to me. I thought it was very good."
On 16 Apr 2014, KAREN from Dubbo, New South Wales says:
"Good service. I was kept up to date about my purchase and its delivery. The article arrived safe and undamaged. Thank you"
On 16 Apr 2014, Terry from Gympie, Queensland says:
"efficient, good value"
On 16 Apr 2014, Geraldine from Belair, South Australia says:
"I have used dstore before and the transaction was fine so as they had the item I wanted and it was unavailable elsewhere in Australia I ordered it from them. What I like about this store is that they are honest. I have ordered items from other stores that effectively not been in stock and it is irritating to order soemthing, especially if you require it soon, to have this happen. Dstore told me up front that my item was coming from the US and how long it would take. Their contact while waiting was impeccable with updates on where the item was and it was delivered within the time frame. Excellent price too. I'm delighted and would certainly use them again."
On 15 Apr 2014, Jessica from Romsey, Victoria says:
"I would have given 10/10 but the shoes took a little longer then expected to arrive."
On 15 Apr 2014, Cate from Buddina, Queensland says:
"store kept me informed the whole time to ensure I understood when I might receive my item and why it was taking so long."
On 15 Apr 2014, Deborah from Oxley, Queensland says:
"Great price, excellent communication and super fast delivery!"
On 14 Apr 2014, Gwyn from Mullumbimby, New South Wales says:
"Pleasant to speak to on the phone and goods delivered within the time frame quoted, in good condition."
On 14 Apr 2014, Michael from Zillmere, Queensland says:
"This is an outstanding service with an excellent range of product. I would however suggest that you advise partons that deliveries can realistically take up to 22 - 25 working days to arrive at your address. I am awaitng a delivery at the moment and it is coming on 22 workings days."
On 14 Apr 2014, Kathleen from Penrith, New South Wales says:
"Excellent Service ,I would order again ."
On 13 Apr 2014, Trudy from Riverside, Tasmania says:
"Very happy with my order it is exactly what I wanted, communication with store was very good."
On 13 Apr 2014, Meronea from Padbury, Western Australia says:
"The selection of footwear available is amazing and so comfortable.
The service was impeccable.
The shop assistant was very friendly & helpful.
I will certainly pass on to family & friends about the footwear and the great service received.
Regards
Maz"
On 13 Apr 2014, Irene from Lower Hutt, says:
"Quick delivery, correct dvds sent and a good choice of products."
On 12 Apr 2014, Geoff from Woolooware, New South Wales says:
"VERY HAPPY WITH PRICE AND SERVICE"
On 12 Apr 2014, Paul from Encounter Bay, South Australia says:
"Dstore always has what I am looking for and provides a quality web site to purchase from and a prompt trouble free delivery time.
Thank you"
On 12 Apr 2014, Mark from Kelso, New South Wales says:
"I purchased the Seiko Solar watch for $169 from dstore, rather than pay $469 from our local Wallace & Bishop store here in Bathurst. I had to wait 3 weeks for my order to arrive, but the savings was well worth it."
On 12 Apr 2014, Alexis from Erina, New South Wales says:
"Fast service with immediate, ongoing and accurate feedback during the entire shopping / delivery process. Very good."
On 12 Apr 2014, Kerry from Kambah, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Excellent customer service honest fast delivery and updates to delivery"
On 11 Apr 2014, John from Callington, says:
"Delivery was prompt, even to our relatively remote location. Prices are very competitive and dstore has a huge range of disks to choose from. Never had a bad experience with dstore."
On 11 Apr 2014, sonya from Mermaid Beach, Queensland says:
"No problem. Goods arrived in Australia in approx. 3 weeks & they are perfect!"
On 11 Apr 2014, Elodie from Fairfield, Queensland says:
"Everything came perfectly, and on time. The update that 'the order was almost there' was nice. thank you."
On 11 Apr 2014, Norma from Maroubra, New South Wales says:
"The online ordering process was simple. Confirmation of my order came through immediately which is always reassuring when paying for items online. I was updated as to the progress of my order/delivery. My order was delivered in the time frame that had been indicated.
All in all excellent online customer service. Thanks."
On 11 Apr 2014, Wendy from Chirnside Park, Victoria says:
"I was notified every step of the way, where my product was in the shipping process. My product arrived today, in perfect condition. It's a fantastic cover - excellent quality. I really liked that I was emailed about the status of my order. Thank you."
On 11 Apr 2014, Elizabeth from Urangan, Queensland says:
"I was so amazed that I was able to buy the boots of my dreams (Doc Martens!) over the internet!, in Australia! dstore is a safe, reliable and efficient internet shopping experience. Thank you."
On 11 Apr 2014, ian from christie downs, South Australia says:
"good range,good prices,prompt delivery"
On 11 Apr 2014, Dennis from Tuncurry, New South Wales says:
"provided what I ordered,my only complaint is it took a while to receive the product"
On 11 Apr 2014, Antony from Heidelberg Heights, Victoria says:
"I found what I wanted at a great price. No hassles with delivery."
On 11 Apr 2014, michael from eaglevale, New South Wales says:
"you kept in regular contact updating me on my purchase."
On 10 Apr 2014, michael from Robina, Queensland says:
"Good fast ezzy to deal with"
On 10 Apr 2014, Barbara from Clayfield, Queensland says:
"Easy purchase, great communication along the way. Product satisfaction on arrival."
On 10 Apr 2014, duane from Kirrawee, New South Wales says:
"Easy to use. Numerous brands"
On 10 Apr 2014, laurie from templestowe, Victoria says:
"Never really had any issues apart from recent order that couldn't be fulfilled and I now have to ascertain that full credit has gone back onto account and re order something else, not confident the credit is there though at this stage"
On 10 Apr 2014, Dustin from Edmonton, Queensland says:
"Free shipping for multiple items and they were individually shipped based on availability from different warehouses meant that I got them as soon as possible rather than waiting 4 weeks for the hard to source item before all off the items were shipped."
On 9 Apr 2014, Sandra from Woonona, New South Wales says:
"This is the first time I've bought online, one of the few in Australia I should think. My experience was fantastic I was kept informed at every step to reassure me my article was in transit and approx. date of delivery to me in Australia. My purchase came very well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. I shall be fully confident and happy to purchase other items from dstore.

Thank you
Sandra"
On 8 Apr 2014, Simon from East Sussex, East Sussex says:
"Good prompt service. DVD's arrived safety in the UK"
On 8 Apr 2014, Carol from Gnowangerup, Western Australia says:
"d store gives good service and reasonable prices"
On 8 Apr 2014, Judy from South West Rocks, New South Wales says:
"I have always found everything from dstore to be in good order and your delivery is also very good and from time to time you have very good specials"
On 7 Apr 2014, Marie from Buderim, Queensland says:
"excellent website to shop on, very informative and honest"
On 7 Apr 2014, Georgina from Burpengary East, Queensland says:
"Excellent service and super fast delivery. Will definitely buy again."
On 7 Apr 2014, Steven from Windsor, New South Wales says:
"Quality and diversity of product and prompt delivery"
On 7 Apr 2014, Suzi from Fitzroy North, Victoria says:
"They are very efficient and dispatch your good very quickly. i have never had a problem with dstore. I contacted support and they were very helpful."
On 6 Apr 2014, Franca from North Adelaide, South Australia says:
"I am very happy with the products and how quickly the deliveries are and how easy it is
to return something that doesnt fit. Thank you"
On 6 Apr 2014, Judith from Winston Hills, New South Wales says:
"I've found dstore good to deal with. Delivery was fast however although the package was small it was not delivered to our home or even to Winston Hills PO but to Baulkham Hills PO where it is almost impossible to park."
On 6 Apr 2014, rob from west launceston, Tasmania says:
"always happy with dealing with dstore"
On 6 Apr 2014, Sue from Narre Warren North, Victoria says:
"Great site, easy page viewing and the prices amazing."
On 6 Apr 2014, GERARD from Drouin, Victoria says:
"Good website,reasonable prices,quick delivery"
On 5 Apr 2014, Matthew from Maroochydore, Queensland says:
"dstore is a very user friendly way to purchase online and the items purchased are delivered to my home address within a few days. I recommend dstore to all my family and friends."
On 5 Apr 2014, Kaila from Cooroy, Queensland says:
"Always had fast service and prices are great. Still stock the older movies that are hard to find."
On 5 Apr 2014, Angela from Tooradin, Victoria says:
"Great choice of products, great price and quick delivery. Thanks!"
On 5 Apr 2014, Rosa from Tura Beach, New South Wales says:
"You had exactly what I wanted.
Your website was very easy to use.
Payment was easy and secure.
When I had a query you staff were very helpful and my query was answered promptly.
You kept me advised of progress with my delivery.
You sent me a link to the Australia Post website to track the parcel once it arrived in Australia WITH my tracking number already entered into the link so all I had to do was click on the item number in order to track my parcel.
Parcel arrived safely, well packed and intact.
Could not fault the service you provided.
BIG THANK YOU!!!"
On 5 Apr 2014, Stacey from Alphington, Victoria says:
"Item in stock, great price, easy checkout"
On 5 Apr 2014, Tom from Caringbah, New South Wales says:
"Great communication and fast postage."
On 5 Apr 2014, harvey from farmborough hgts, New South Wales says:
"I have never had a problem with dstore or any of the products that I have purchased"
On 4 Apr 2014, Peter from KEMPSEY, New South Wales says:
"Never had an issue until last purchase,"
On 4 Apr 2014, Alan from Hodgson Vale, Queensland says:
"Fast efficient service & delivery. My only dislike is the freight charges when I have to pay them. I would much prefer a small increase to all items and "free" delivery. Whilst I understand the freight cost it has stopped me buying items as the additional charge overprices the item where spread across ALL items the cost would be marginal. I normally only buy from "free" postage sellers or negotiate on the freight.
Andrew, I would appreciate a reply to this if possible?
Regards, Alan"
On 4 Apr 2014, lorraine from st andrews, New South Wales says:
"Large variety of dvds at a reasonable price."
On 4 Apr 2014, Arnold from Latrobe, Tasmania says:
"The quality of the DVDs is excellent and we have enjoyed watching this series that I do not recall seeing on Australian TV. The price was excellent value, and delivery was fast."
On 4 Apr 2014, William from Douglas Park, New South Wales says:
"Service was very fast and products arrived in perfect condition. The purchasing process was very straight forward and the cost of the items was lower than I expected. Thumbs up!"
On 4 Apr 2014, Frances from Sheffield Beach, KwaZulu-Natal says:
"As I am in South Africa and my granddaughter has just decided to live in Australia it is a quick, reliable and convenient way of sending gifts to her and the family and without the hassle and uncertainty of posting goods from this end."
On 4 Apr 2014, Toni from D'AGUILAR, Queensland says:
"I have just received my parcel and am more than pleased with your online shopping.I have been unable to buy these Rebocks anywhere. Thank you"
On 4 Apr 2014, gene from Mollymook, New South Wales says:
"your service is very prompt and efficient. you do not charge too high on deliveries .
you are by far a lot better than other shops online.
kind regards
gene"
On 4 Apr 2014, Sharron from Kings Langley, New South Wales says:
"fast quick reliable service"
On 4 Apr 2014, Bob from Kuranda, Queensland says:
"dstore.com has a stock of goods that tempt one like me. Their prices are very competitive and their service is superb. One only has to look around and the goods are in the mail box.

Who bests that ?"
On 4 Apr 2014, Virginia from Scarborough, New South Wales says:
"Goods arrived at my door 3 working days after purchase. DVDs are chose were unavailable in stores. Postage was only $1.00 for all 3 DVDs I purchased."
On 4 Apr 2014, Gary from Woden, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Fast service for a product that may not be that popular."
On 3 Apr 2014, Maggie from Seaspray, Victoria says:
"While the item took 3 weeks to arrive (dispatched on the 17th March, arrived april 3rd) it did arrive and was exactly what I ordered. Thank You."
On 3 Apr 2014, Suzanne from Adelaide, South Australia says:
"Quick and I was notified along the way where and when my purchase was and when it would arrive"
On 3 Apr 2014, Bianka from Lansdowne, New South Wales says:
"I have purchased before and the service is always good. Thankjs team."
On 3 Apr 2014, gianni from Port Melbourne, Victoria says:
"excellent range of products and fast delivery"
On 2 Apr 2014, Geoffrey from Kepnock, Queensland says:
"I was provided with timely updates to the progress of the transaction, and travel time of item from USA"
On 2 Apr 2014, Cassandra from Oldina, Tasmania says:
"good at keeping me in the loop as the process was moving along. Quick, professional service. Only problem I had was that the wrong size was sent out but luckily it fit anyway."
On 31 Mar 2014, Luke from Chadstone, Victoria says:
"it was great service and i got my items fast without any such delays"
On 31 Mar 2014, claudia from Highgate Hill, Queensland says:
"the product corresponded to information available. shipping procedure very reliable and constant information sent."
On 30 Mar 2014, Lachlan from Oakland, California says:
"goodwebsite, easy to acess,depth ofproduct offering at OK prices."
On 30 Mar 2014, Tracey from DUBBO, New South Wales says:
"My shopping experiences with dstore.com have been 100% successful.....the website is easy to navigate and purchases arrive promptly."
On 29 Mar 2014, Dolores from Edmond, Oklahoma says:
"I am very pleased with my purchase and dstore.com's service."
On 28 Mar 2014, Luella from MARYBOROUGH, Queensland says:
"Easy to order - - Efficient service - Good product for good price."
On 28 Mar 2014, Gillian from Burnett Heads, Queensland says:
"Very happy with the quick and efficient service.
Many thanks"
On 28 Mar 2014, Bohumil from East Gosford, New South Wales says:
"Very good and fast service ..."
On 27 Mar 2014, Melissa from Port Melbourne, Victoria says:
"Great selection and excellent communication. I had one gift coming from the US and the other from QLD - I called dstore.com as I wasn't sure if products were coming together or separately. They found out quickly what was happening with my parcels and returned my call asap. Thanks dstore.com. I will definitely shop again!"
On 27 Mar 2014, Karen from Melbourne, Victoria says:
"Presuming that my purchase arrives in the next few days as promised, I like your prices and also the constant updates on delivery progress, thanks."
On 27 Mar 2014, Pierrick from Gaythorne, Queensland says:
"Quality products at a reasonable price."
On 26 Mar 2014, Ross from Stirling, Western Australia says:
"Online purchase of products sourced from USA in Australia without expensive postage to Oz."
On 26 Mar 2014, Barbara from Geelong, Victoria says:
"Full update on status of my order and prompt delivery to my door"
On 26 Mar 2014, Ian from Sunbury, Victoria says:
"From purchase time to delivery was excelent, ie, 2 days."
On 26 Mar 2014, ashik from Shefa, Efate says:
"Great website easy to navigate. We ordered delivery and it went without a glitch. Very happy with the product and the service. Highly recommend!"
On 25 Mar 2014, Robinson from Camberwell, Victoria says:
"it worked. If you want something that only ships to North America then use DStore. Thanks for the service"
On 25 Mar 2014, Peter from Woy Woy, New South Wales says:
"Great range of product to match my needs - very good price and free postage - great updates on progress of order - very good updates on progress of delivery - item very well packed for protection"
On 25 Mar 2014, carolyn from Toorak61, Victoria says:
"Goods arrived promptly and well packaged.I also found the website easy to use...a big plus..."
On 24 Mar 2014, Caroline from Mosman, New South Wales says:
"It was a simple process and very quick and efficient delivery."
On 23 Mar 2014, ROGER from Goulburn, New South Wales says:
"Excellent service with despatch. updates and receival of goods"
On 23 Mar 2014, Gina from Holland Park West, Queensland says:
"Your site was easy to navigate and your service was fast. Well done."
On 22 Mar 2014, Zahra from Taylors Hill, Victoria says:
"Fast postage and great condition"
On 22 Mar 2014, danah from Sunshine Beach, Queensland says:
"quick turn around. I have not received the product as yet however, the purchase process was quick and well executed."
On 22 Mar 2014, Helen from Urangan, Queensland says:
"I only buy my items from dstore as you are always quick to help if needed
and you have never let me down in the years I have been dealing with you
Cheers Helen"
On 22 Mar 2014, Graeme from Leura, New South Wales says:
"I had a very satisfying experience with store.What I ordered is exactly what I got in the time that store said it would take to arrive in Australia. The only downside for me was the time that distance dictates for delivery.
Thank you for your service."
On 21 Mar 2014, Aidan from Maida Vale, Western Australia says:
"Good pricing, easy purchase process and I was kept well informed through the delivery process."
On 20 Mar 2014, peter from Hadfield, Victoria says:
"I looked for these headphones everywhere but could not find this brand / model, dstore.com where the only supplier I could find, I have never used dstore before so I gave them a go ! I received my headset in about 3 weeks from the USA, that's about normal time same as other online stores I have used, I was kept up to date when they shipped and when in transit and when they arrived in Australia to be delivered, this is my first purchase with dstore and I'm impressed with the ease and communication about my purchase whilst in transit, on this single purchase I can recommend dstore, and I would use them again."
On 20 Mar 2014, Kylee from Greenslopes, Queensland says:
"I do a fair bit of online shopping and I would definitely rate dstore as one of my best experience. The prices were incredibly competitive, the quality of the product and the packaging could not be faulted and the after-sales care was remarkable. I always knew where my purchase was (from processing to postage) which gave great peace of mind."
On 20 Mar 2014, Jan from Pokolbin, New South Wales says:
"I was able to purchase an item not available in Australia and the delivery time was reasonable. As well, when I rang dstore the customer service was excellent."
On 19 Mar 2014, Maurice from Findern, Derbyshire says:
"I have used D Store previously and always found using your web site easy to navigate unlike other companies which very often will not accept information from abroad (England)."
On 19 Mar 2014, GREGORY from MALDON, Victoria says:
"Great product range, fair pricing and reliable service."
On 19 Mar 2014, victoria from Bondi, New South Wales says:
"Happy with product condition, timing, i was notified about it's arriving"
On 19 Mar 2014, Neroli from Dickey Beach, Queensland says:
"Posted quickly and sale was efficient"
On 19 Mar 2014, John from Carnegie, Victoria says:
"You were able to supply a product from the US, that I coudn't source in Australia. You offered a very competitive price and I received the goods 2 days ago.
So my first experience with your company has been a good one, hence I would recommend you to friends and I will use you again. Many thanks"
On 19 Mar 2014, Tony from Warner, Queensland says:
"I was happy with the service provided but I had to leave room for improvement"
On 18 Mar 2014, Geraint from Dulwich Hill, New South Wales says:
"Excellent service, communication and delivery of product. All round outstanding !
Cheers"
On 18 Mar 2014, Tammy from Cheektowaga, New York says:
"Excellent customer service and great prices!!"
On 18 Mar 2014, Anne from Subiaco, Western Australia says:
"I found what I was looking for and I like the fact that you kept me informed as to the status of my purchase. Unfortunately though Australia Post took 7 working days to deliver from Qld to Perth! (not your fault)"
On 18 Mar 2014, Nicole from Berowra, New South Wales says:
"Reliable and I was kept in the loop."
On 18 Mar 2014, Geoff from Minnamurra, New South Wales says:
"Equal to any 'e' store I have dealt with in the past."
On 18 Mar 2014, Lyn from Lowood, Queensland says:
"Fast service and goods as ordered."
On 18 Mar 2014, Michelle from Grenfell, New South Wales says:
"happy with product and delivery to Australia"
On 17 Mar 2014, Judy from springhurst, Victoria says:
"Very quick delivery and excellent service."
On 17 Mar 2014, Amanda from Bronte, New South Wales says:
"Easy to use & no problems"
On 17 Mar 2014, Trent from Lesmurdie, Western Australia says:
"Wide range and great price"
On 17 Mar 2014, Steven from North Toowoomba, Queensland says:
"Great service, quick delivery, great quality product"
On 17 Mar 2014, Kay from Essendon North, Victoria says:
"We received the item within good time, certainly within the anticipated delivery time and were very happy with it upon arrival. I did send off an email by way of enquiry as to anticipated delivered time prior to receiving the item and my query was responded to immediately. Very happy customer."
On 17 Mar 2014, Jonathan from Brisbane, Queensland says:
"Excellent product. Easy to order and delivered on time. Online shopping made easy"
On 16 Mar 2014, Lian from Wamberal, New South Wales says:
"Item as described and very quick delivery"
On 15 Mar 2014, paula from Manjimup, Western Australia says:
"Excellent communication when I asked questions and you advised my all the way along where my order was great service.
Highly recommend"
On 15 Mar 2014, Chantel from Urangan, Queensland says:
"They had what i wanted at a reasonable price including shipping, couldnt find it anywhere else, great service!"
On 15 Mar 2014, Lisa from Spotswood, Victoria says:
"I've always had fantastic customer service, the prices are great and no problem with returns. Will be back!"
On 15 Mar 2014, nicole from Ruse, New South Wales says:
"Very easy to make a purchase and was updated with where our package was tracking each step of the way and reached our destination in the time estimated.
Very professional."
On 15 Mar 2014, Albert from Currimundi, Queensland says:
"rapid and efficient service - easy to navigate web page
product located with minimum of inconvenience"
On 15 Mar 2014, Wilma from Altona Meadows, Victoria says:
"You had the item I was looking for, the price was much cheaper than anywhere else, purchase was quick and easy and the free delivery was super quick"
On 15 Mar 2014, James from Miami, Queensland says:
"Delivery was superb, came from america and with express shipping it was here in 5 days."
On 15 Mar 2014, Frank from Canberra, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Great quality products and efficient delivery"
On 15 Mar 2014, Kim from West End, Queensland says:
"Very happy with product, price & delivery time."
On 15 Mar 2014, peter from Belgrave, Victoria says:
"great service, user friendly and fair price."
On 15 Mar 2014, Lisa from Beaumaris, Victoria says:
"Delivery of the goods I actually ordered and paid for and able to buy products not available retail in Australia. Delivery of overseas item was longer than expected but worth the wait. Customer service was very helpful when I enquired about the late delivery."
On 14 Mar 2014, rosalie from Vacy, New South Wales says:
"Prompt, watch in perfect condition and exactly what I thought i was ordering."
On 14 Mar 2014, Lucinda from Glebe, New South Wales says:
"The communications about what was happening with my order were pretty good, and the package arrived in good condition."
On 14 Mar 2014, Kristen from Quamby Brook, Tasmania says:
"the frequent updates on my delivery made all the difference."
On 14 Mar 2014, rachel from Underdale, South Australia says:
"it was all so easy, so smooth, you guys were so efficent, kept me up to date i just want to thank u so much i finally found the runners ive been wanting for so long, i wouldnt hesitate to use you again and highly recomend u to my friends,,,,by the way i already have,,,,God Bless!!"
On 14 Mar 2014, Mia from Cecil Hills, New South Wales says:
"Great quality merchandise and speedy delivery."
On 14 Mar 2014, Constance from Berry, New South Wales says:
"The service was good, the product was exactly what had been described, and the price was right."
On 14 Mar 2014, Darren from Mckinnon, Victoria says:
"Much cheaper prices than here in oz and you guys sell asics to aus which most companies do not. Keep up the good work."
On 14 Mar 2014, John from Surry Hills, New South Wales says:
"I had to return an item that was faulty and the service I received made the whole process hassle free."
On 14 Mar 2014, Denise from North Lakes4509, Queensland says:
"very efficient service from ordering roght through to delivery i was informed of the progress. Timely arrival of goods."
On 14 Mar 2014, Roz from Holder, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Very happy with purchase. Very quick and good communication from dstore throughout. Product is great - thank you"
On 14 Mar 2014, Roslyn from Beecroft, New South Wales says:
"Prompt, efficient and reliable service. Thank you"
On 14 Mar 2014, Stuart from Toronto, New South Wales says:
"Best product of the type I was looking for. The price was very good too."
On 13 Mar 2014, maddy from Tamworth, New South Wales says:
"Good, trustworthy, uncomplicated service."
On 13 Mar 2014, gabriella from Asquith, New South Wales says:
"Excellent price on jeans that are difficult to get in Aus"
On 13 Mar 2014, eleanor from Griffith, New South Wales says:
"Efficient handling of the order and regular updates as to how delivery progressing"
On 12 Mar 2014, Robyn from Laidley Heights, Queensland says:
"I had looked for months to find the Columbia thongs that I brought through dstore so thank you very much and that is why I have given a score of 10 and would recommend dstore to my friends"
On 12 Mar 2014, Zoe from Dungog, New South Wales says:
"The selection offered was excellent and the delivery prompt. I am very happy w2ith my purchase."
On 12 Mar 2014, Virginia from Leeton, New South Wales says:
"I have a lot of trouble finding shoes to fit my size 11 feet and to add to that I live in a small country town. Dstore enables me to have a choice of shoes that I would not have otherwise to wear to work. Thankyou for your wonderful company!"
On 12 Mar 2014, Frances from Melbourne, Victoria says:
"I had to return an item. The return was dealt with efficiently and completely to my satisfaction. The staff member who I dealt with excellent. I have absolutely no complaints about dstore, in fact I am extremely impressed by the service, particularly with the return service. The product was genuine and the price was fantastic. I could not buy it anywhere in Australia so thank goodness for dstore. I will definitely order again from this site."
On 12 Mar 2014, Kathryn from Harrington Park, New South Wales says:
"Easy to order and great tracking advice - I knew where my parcel was all of the time and when it would arrive - Thanks"
On 12 Mar 2014, Bernhard from St Clair, New South Wales says:
"Every thig went perfect,was informed exactly where item was by email at every stage"
On 11 Mar 2014, Cyndi from Hornsby, New South Wales says:
"I found the website well detailed regarding the products on offer. Turnaround time from order to delivery was fast considering the international destination. Good communication on status of delivery."
On 11 Mar 2014, andrew from Como West, New South Wales says:
"Good quality ,genuine article,price and delivery excellent"
On 11 Mar 2014, Greg from Murrays Beach, New South Wales says:
"The exact product I ordered - and the promptness of delivery and the service"
On 11 Mar 2014, kim from Point Cook, Victoria says:
"Happy with my products and service"
On 11 Mar 2014, Helen from Teringie, South Australia says:
"I was informed when the parcel was sent and able to track it in transit. This is very helpful when ordering from overseas.

The item was as ordered."
On 11 Mar 2014, Michelle from Beverley, Western Australia says:
"Very happy with every process to the final point of receiving my new asic shoes. I will be ordering through your website again, very proffesional. Many thanks from a very happy Aussie customer..."
On 11 Mar 2014, marilyn from Bribie Island, Queensland says:
"availability of product, promptness of delivery"
On 11 Mar 2014, John from Rydalmere, New South Wales says:
"I have had good email information from dstore in terms of confirmation and tracking orders and I have confidence in dealing with dstore, Also the follow up survey on customer service reinforces their professional approach to business."
On 10 Mar 2014, Deanne from Calwell, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Dstore had the lowest price for the seiko watch I wanted to buy as a 60th birthday present for my mother. The watch arrived in time and was absolutely stunning. She loved it. Thanks"
On 10 Mar 2014, Sue from Aspendale Gardens, Victoria says:
"I liked the fact that I was constantly kept informed of status of delivery. Fab service would definitely recommend to my friends."
On 10 Mar 2014, toi phi from Cabramatta, New South Wales says:
"Excellent service and wide range product to choose from with reasonable price"
On 9 Mar 2014, JoAnne from River John, Nova Scotia says:
"I love dstore. My family in Australia are hard to buy for but I always find just the right gift for them on line at dstore.com It has simplified my life 100 fold so, yes, I highly recommend your site to friends and family."
On 9 Mar 2014, Lyn from North Richmond, New South Wales says:
"Very happy with the product easy to pick up from the PO. on line tracking information ,"
On 8 Mar 2014, Nawal from Ballarat East, Victoria says:
"I'm very happy with my new headphones. Great timing from the US and great value!"
On 8 Mar 2014, Catherine from Shepparton, Victoria says:
"The site was easy to use and I was informed of the progress of the delivery time . My parcels arrived when promised"
On 8 Mar 2014, Dennis from Jimboomba, Queensland says:
"speed of delivery; price"