What real customers are saying

On 22 Jul 2014, Monica from North Lakes, Queensland says:
"Easy to use website. Delivery was made on time."
On 22 Jul 2014, Jerrell from Oxenford, Queensland says:
"Good follow up despite a delay in availability"
On 21 Jul 2014, Sharyn from Lennox Head, New South Wales says:
"Just received my watch today in the mail, & even though it did take a while to get here, I love it and am happy with it, thanks, Shar"
On 21 Jul 2014, Danii from Narre Warren, Victoria says:
"Delivery was quick, product was genuine and exactly as described.
Very happy with purchase. Was my first time shopping at dstore, but not my last!!"
On 20 Jul 2014, Graeme from Croydon North, Victoria says:
"Delivered product for a good price"
On 20 Jul 2014, Norma from Southbank, Victoria says:
"Excellent product, efficient service."
On 20 Jul 2014, Fiona from Manly West, Queensland says:
"Efficiency of service and variety of dvds"
On 19 Jul 2014, Kate from Palmyra, Western Australia says:
"fast easy and good value"
On 19 Jul 2014, nicholas from Ballajura, Western Australia says:
"the product was dicounted on a certain size which i found was a great bargain /just a shame they had no more styles at the size and price as i would of bought loads more .all in all the product was v good and the service faultless"
On 18 Jul 2014, Steve from Belconnen, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Excellent service, products and delivery. I have always been satisfied shopping at dStore"
On 18 Jul 2014, tom from Smithfield Heights, Queensland says:
"Dstore kept me up to date from day of purchase till it arrived at my home address. Excellent experience, thank you.
Tom"
On 18 Jul 2014, lisa from Helensburgh, New South Wales says:
"I was happy with the progress updates that I received regularly.
Very satisfied with the product and the way it was presented."
On 18 Jul 2014, Douglas from North Fitzroy, Victoria says:
"I got the product I ordered for a good price and I was always kept updated on the status of delivery. The product had to come from the US so it probably took a little longer than I would have liked, but it was still reasonably prompt"
On 18 Jul 2014, Anneka from Toorak, Victoria says:
"I found that a received the item in the time frame specified. You also have a fabulous selection of merchandise to choose from"
On 17 Jul 2014, Ross from Pascoe Vale South, Victoria says:
"The staff kept in touch with status updates of item when initially delayed and I was very happy with the service. Will definitely buy from them again."
On 15 Jul 2014, bee from Brisbane, Queensland says:
"Online shopping was really easy and product turned up exactly as expected. I was a bit anxious about delivery as it took a long time to get into Australia, but once it was in Oz communication and delivery were fast"
On 15 Jul 2014, Chrissy from Gisborne, Victoria says:
"Had a great selection of shoes & at a very good price. Very good communication about where the product was in transit."
On 15 Jul 2014, Anita from Winthrop, Western Australia says:
"Regular updates provided on order status and delivery"
On 14 Jul 2014, Ian from Newport Beach, New South Wales says:
"Simple, easy process & delivered within the time specified"
On 13 Jul 2014, Christine from Mount Cotton, Queensland says:
"What I ordered was exactly that. The correct items, sizes and colours. Easy process to select items and make the order. Thanks :)"
On 11 Jul 2014, kasey from Vectis, Victoria says:
"Great products online, cheaper postage to Australia would make it better"
On 11 Jul 2014, craig from Hoppers Crossing, Victoria says:
"I got the item exat I wanted"
On 11 Jul 2014, Yvonne from CBD, New South Wales says:
"Ease of ordering, quick delivery, good prices.
I ordered for the second time and I certainly will again soon.

Thanks!"
On 11 Jul 2014, catherine from Port Melbourne, Victoria says:
"Great price, great product, great service."
On 11 Jul 2014, Nuttayut from Slacks Creek, Queensland says:
"The product's in good condition and reasonable shipping time. I will definitely buy at your store again. Thanks."
On 11 Jul 2014, Don from Richardson, Australian Capital Territory says:
"No stuffing about. Items that were advertised as being in stock actually were. Delivery was fast considering i live in Australia. The correct stock was delivered."
On 11 Jul 2014, Sam from Port Melbourne, Victoria says:
"I got my purchase when you said it woudl come in. And you tracked it step by step."
On 11 Jul 2014, Natalie from Burncluiith, Queensland says:
"Fast response to any queries and very helpful service."
On 10 Jul 2014, clarrie from north haven nsw, New South Wales says:
"well i have been getting movies for some time now and had no trouble with you always on time thank you"
On 10 Jul 2014, Ross from Folkestone, Kent says:
"dstore was the answer when I needed a birthday present for my niece. Not knowing what she wants a dstore email gift voucher was the perfect solution."
On 9 Jul 2014, Gary from Bray Park, Queensland says:
"I have had nothing but efficient and excellent service since I have been dealing with Dstore...Also every staff member gives the most helpful hints and tips when you have a question...keep up the good work."
On 9 Jul 2014, Roland from Crafers West, South Australia says:
"The product arrived quickly and as advertised"
On 7 Jul 2014, Judith from Narromine, New South Wales says:
"I can trust and rely on D store to honor its commitments and have never had any problems with receiving my order"
On 7 Jul 2014, Paul from Chatswood, New South Wales says:
"Prompt and efficient service.
Good feedback."
On 6 Jul 2014, Gloria from Victoria Point, Queensland says:
"I would recommend dstore to anyone, their service and delivery are the best I have come across."
On 5 Jul 2014, Graham from Kalimna, Victoria says:
"Always receive goods very quickly and in good condition. Never had a problem"
On 4 Jul 2014, Ian from Busselton, Western Australia says:
"Very good communication, and feedback on questions asked."
On 3 Jul 2014, Susan from Orange, New South Wales says:
"d-store is a great service and you have the best most comprehensive range. I just don't talk to people very much about buying dvds etc. I'll try to let some friends know about you. I got sick of trying to get things from the local rental store only to find their stock in the repair pile or all out on loan."
On 3 Jul 2014, Shane from Deagon, Queensland says:
"Great range, great service and reasonable prices...."
On 3 Jul 2014, Masa from DONCASTER EAST, Victoria says:
"Product was very well priced. Arrived in good condiiton though packagin slightly crushed.

Irritating to get a request for feedback before goods had arrived."
On 2 Jul 2014, Milly from Delahey, Victoria says:
"I purchased a watch, the second hand was not working but I emailed dStore and they did not hesitate to help. They paid for the return of the item and will be assessing it. Dstore gave me very good service and communication. Highly secure."
On 30 Jun 2014, Judith from Jan Juc, Victoria says:
"I appreciated being informed of the progress of my purchase, also happy that what I ordered was as I expected it to be"
On 30 Jun 2014, justine from Geelong, Victoria says:
"easy to use web site, great range of products with a quick, efficient delivery system. Importantly the updates on my package serve to give peace of mind. Would highly recommend and use again myself. :)"
On 29 Jun 2014, Matt from St Mary's, New South Wales says:
"Prompt delivery and good communication with orders."
On 29 Jun 2014, Andrew from Peregian Beach, Queensland says:
"Good service - kept me informed right through the delivery process - product arrived as described and in perfect condition."
On 28 Jun 2014, Belinda from Coolangatta, Queensland says:
"Order felt safe and secure, arrived promptly, and good communication all the way."
On 28 Jun 2014, Niki from whitfield, Queensland says:
"Picked my shoes, paid the bill and had it delivered. D Store also kept me informed of at what stage of delivery the shoes were at. I am happy."
On 27 Jun 2014, Stephanie from Palmerston, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Prompt and efficient service, item was as described."
On 27 Jun 2014, Melissa from Deer Park, Victoria says:
"I ordered a watch which I had trouble finding, not only did I find it, it was the cheapest price. I would have loved it sooner but it was worth the wait! :)"
On 27 Jun 2014, Alison from Idalia, Queensland says:
"Found the item I had been looking for at the dstore. Lost my watch and really wanted to replace it with the same Baby G and found it on your site and at a great price with free postage."
On 27 Jun 2014, valerie from Pacific Palms, New South Wales says:
"I was very pleased with the product, and excellent service thank you"
On 27 Jun 2014, Sally-Ann from Camp HIll, Queensland says:
"Problem free shopping"
On 26 Jun 2014, Esther from Caulfield South, Victoria says:
"Got the articleI wanted promptly"
On 26 Jun 2014, janelle from Daisy Hill, Queensland says:
"quick and easy and item was as described and expected. great communication along the way. thank you"
On 25 Jun 2014, yvonne from Sydney, New South Wales says:
"Was happy with prize, delivery times, service"
On 25 Jun 2014, Chris from Seven Hills, New South Wales says:
"great service, hassle free....have never had a problem with purchasing, returns postage etc ....and I can do it anytime from home :)"
On 25 Jun 2014, alexander from Mount Kembla, New South Wales says:
"Service and communication excellent"
On 25 Jun 2014, Bohumil from East Gosford, New South Wales says:
"Very good and fast service, thank you ..."
On 24 Jun 2014, Edward from Glenmore Park, New South Wales says:
"I recommend dstore for it's range of dvds and for some of the clearance specials. Always some good deals to find."
On 23 Jun 2014, Shauna from Goodwood, South Australia says:
"Impressed by service given by phone representative, also range off goods and competitive prices."
On 23 Jun 2014, Lucy from Wayville, South Australia says:
"Easy site to use, quick delivery."
On 21 Jun 2014, Kym from ALBION PARK, New South Wales says:
"I've always enjoyed shopping with you @ the d-store…you're efficient, give great service & priced well ! I also love the variety of brands from the affordable to the extravagant for those more special occasions ! Thank You ! Kym xo"
On 21 Jun 2014, Gordon from Myaree BC, Western Australia says:
"Easy to follow website and prompt delivery. Thank you."
On 20 Jun 2014, shannon from Clifton Beach, Queensland says:
"Item turned up quickly and good updates by your company"
On 20 Jun 2014, Stephen from Rochedale, Queensland says:
"Excellent price and prompt delivery. Quality product."
On 19 Jun 2014, Russell from Southbank, Victoria says:
"My order arrived promptly, I was kept informed of its progress. The product was as described.
The price was competitive. Add all these together and this is a service I will use again, and is worth recommending to others."
On 19 Jun 2014, David from Bellevue Hill, New South Wales says:
"Easy to use website with fast, hassle free delivery service"
On 19 Jun 2014, John from The Entrance, New South Wales says:
"My purchase all went smoothly.I was kept up to date with the progress of my article from USA and it was delivered as promised.I would certainly use dstore again."
On 18 Jun 2014, Rianne from Lalor, Victoria says:
"Was very pleaseed with the Product as ive found it hard to purchase this item on other sites due to oversea's shipping! The only other thing was the delivery time but im pleased that it arrived sooner rather then later! Also in my email it detected that Dstore didnt meet the Fraud detection check so was a little worried... But its safe to say i received my item !

Would and Have recomended this online store to family and friends!!

Thanks"
On 13 Jun 2014, tina from Roselands, New South Wales says:
"I was constantly being advised on where and when my purchase would arrive.
The emails were very informative . thank you DStore..
Tina
Sydney Australia"
On 12 Jun 2014, emma from Fannie Bay, Northern Territory says:
"Prompt delivery and up to date emails"
On 11 Jun 2014, Andrew from bentleigh east, Victoria says:
"Top stuff !!! Efficient and professional. For someone like me who lives overseas d store has been a great way for me to send gifts to family and friends and have peace of mind that the goods will arrive in perfect condition and in a timely manner !"
On 10 Jun 2014, Kay from Kirwan, Queensland says:
"dstore.com has many choices in products and they are delivered to your door almost immediately, and that is why I have recommended them to my friends. Thank you dstore.com for your wonderful service."
On 9 Jun 2014, Christine from Port Macquarie, New South Wales says:
"Good communication, item arrived as informed it would. Great service thank you"
On 8 Jun 2014, Maxine from Stanthorpe, Queensland says:
"As I have said in the past, dstore is a great place to shop and their delivery is super fast!"
On 7 Jun 2014, Stuart from Revesby, New South Wales says:
"value, range of products, reasonable postage"
On 7 Jun 2014, John from Brighton, Victoria says:
"Easy to use website but best to know which watch model is ideal before starting; promises on delivery are kept even if sourced from the US; good information feedback by email during the delivery cycle especially in the last few days prior to delivery. Overall a quality sales and purchase process."
On 7 Jun 2014, Christine from Mount Gravatt East, Queensland says:
"I received the item I purchased in good order. Thank you Christine"
On 7 Jun 2014, david from kelowna, British Columbia says:
"We live in Canada and it's a very easy way to send gifts to our relatives in Australia."
On 7 Jun 2014, Lee-Anne from Forrestfield, Western Australia says:
"dStore are reliable, easy to use and as Aussie as all get out."
On 4 Jun 2014, Glenn from Camellia, New South Wales says:
"Good service and quick delivery."
On 4 Jun 2014, Karl from Deception Bay, Queensland says:
"Good service, excellent communication. Just awsome."
On 4 Jun 2014, Kerry from Lawnton, Queensland says:
"I have always used DStore and find their service and range is fantastic and the goods are packaged so well their is never an issue with damage."
On 4 Jun 2014, Gregg from Pelican Waters, Queensland says:
"Great service, fast and friendly"
On 4 Jun 2014, Iain from St Helena, Victoria says:
"Product came as described including bonus adapter.
Delivery was prompt.
Email communication kept me up to date as to delivery."
On 4 Jun 2014, Peter from Huntingdale, Western Australia says:
"Very efficient and appreciated the regular updates of delivery progress and the provision of a tracking number for the goods."
On 3 Jun 2014, Colleen from Seven Hills, New South Wales says:
"Prompt service and no fuss."
On 3 Jun 2014, Michael from Sandhurst, Victoria says:
"I liked the way you kept me informed at all times"
On 3 Jun 2014, Marian from Chifley, New South Wales says:
"My orders always arrive in a timely manner."
On 2 Jun 2014, Kayla from Beltsville, Maryland says:
"To Whom It May Concern,

I am very pleased with the overall service with dstore.com! I will purchase from them again."
On 2 Jun 2014, gabriela from lilydale, Victoria says:
"special offers on delivery, very quick delivery, goods in excellent condition (no damage during transit)."
On 2 Jun 2014, Bernadette from Barooga, New South Wales says:
"Great easy web site to negotiate and wonderful service. If postage does go awry as it sometimes can there is always a person on the other end of the phone to assist with the problem
Thank you very much"
On 1 Jun 2014, helen from st albans, Victoria says:
"love the unique dvd's on offer, good prices. great postage discounts from time to time"
On 1 Jun 2014, Laura from Terrigal, New South Wales says:
"Internet shopping is always difficult because u do not get to feel or try the size of the item on. It would be nice to have a return option w clear return instructions in the bag. I have seen this with other companies and that makes me more likely to purchase from those companies. I have not returned anything to those companies - it is peace of mind. Also, my shipment came in 3 or 4 pieces and I was inundated w emails. I would prefer to have this in one shipment and to wait longer.

One of the shirts (black tank) is so soft, however it stretched and looks more like a large after one wear. Not sure how u can correct that."
On 1 Jun 2014, Donna from QUEANBEYAN WEST, New South Wales says:
"Excellent prompt service has always been my experience with dstore"
On 31 May 2014, Sandy from Mandurah, Western Australia says:
"Easy, prompt service. Thank you"
On 31 May 2014, Esther from Hastings, Victoria says:
"Terrific online shopping site. Good prices and prompt and safe delivery"
On 31 May 2014, Katie from Aranui, says:
"The prices are good and delivery is always quick, even though I live in NZ!"
On 30 May 2014, Rhoann from St Albans, Victoria says:
"The product was exactly like the one on the webside with fault. It was abit too big but we had no problems adjusting it. the product is great. it was worth the wait."
On 30 May 2014, Robert from Mosman Park, Western Australia says:
"Have had no trouble with my orders. Always delivered in reasonable time."
On 30 May 2014, Michelle from Lyndhurst, New South Wales says:
"I had ordered the incorrect size and contacted dstore by email to correct it. The order was cancelled and my account credited immediately so I could reorder my boots. Very easy to deal with."
On 30 May 2014, Sean from Cape Woolamai, Victoria says:
"The service was excellent along with the comunication and delivery time.
The item was exactly as described"
On 30 May 2014, LARIZA from Mermaid Beach, Queensland says:
"You guys had great prices, were always very communicative explaining process and timing for delivery and finally we got the package on time and in perfect conditions.
We will definitively use it again and again!"
On 30 May 2014, Eliza from Randwick, New South Wales says:
"Affordable price with good quality of product"
On 29 May 2014, Airlie from Broken Hill, New South Wales says:
"Fast service and constant feedback about my order"
On 29 May 2014, William from Bangor, Down says:
"Dstore gift vouchers are a fantastic way to send gifts to people in Oz from overseas. Wish there was a similar site in the UK.Bill"
On 29 May 2014, fleming from Nicholls, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Great and prompt service"
On 29 May 2014, Helen from Annandale, New South Wales says:
"..I was informed on the progress of my package."
On 29 May 2014, Tamara from Red Hill, Queensland says:
"Service is easy and very quick!!!"
On 28 May 2014, Mary from Currans Hill, New South Wales says:
"Great service. Detailed info on item purchased & easy payment. Prompt delivery. Great website to buy from!"
On 28 May 2014, Nola from Lakes Entrance, Victoria says:
"user friendly website excellent information about products and follow-up service"
On 28 May 2014, PAULINE from COMO, Western Australia says:
"Good price and good service"
On 28 May 2014, TRACEY from TOWONG, Victoria says:
"Quality of products was exceptional
excellent price
very happy"
On 27 May 2014, Lauren from Green Point, New South Wales says:
"Large range of products and quick delivery."
On 26 May 2014, Christophe from Point Cook, Victoria says:
"Easy to search for items, pay for them, and track them!"
On 24 May 2014, mandy from temora, New South Wales says:
"Your products are of excellent standard. Postage was quick & items were packed well. Your prices were the best i found on the net. thank you for your professional service."
On 24 May 2014, Col from Carindale, Queensland says:
"The watch was well priced. The service was fast and efficient"
On 24 May 2014, Cynthia from Thursday Island, Queensland says:
"Great service, easy to find what I want and delivery within expected time frames."
On 24 May 2014, Jenny from Glen Iris, Victoria says:
"East website to negotiate, easy to order, was kept up to date with status of order and received the anticipated goods in an impressive turnaround time - oh, excellent value for money too!!"
On 23 May 2014, Lindsey from Alexander Heights, Western Australia says:
"The goods were delievered in a timely manner"
On 22 May 2014, Terese from Ferny Hills, Queensland says:
"The ordering was simple and straightforward, the communication was great especially about my order being delayed."
On 21 May 2014, travis from South Morang, Victoria says:
"Quick delivary and best price"
On 21 May 2014, Gaynor from Frankston, Victoria says:
"DStore have wide variety of products. I found my jacket there at the lowest price I've seen. Great jacket, great price, postage wasn't too long. Communication was excellent."
On 21 May 2014, Robert from Paradise Point, Queensland says:
"My product was delivered almost exactly when you said it would"
On 21 May 2014, Rosslyn from Woodcroft, South Australia says:
"My order was delivered efficiently and without any problems I will order again"
On 21 May 2014, Stephen from Kialla West, Victoria says:
"Though sceptical at first, I could not be happier with the time from order to delivery. On about 3 occasions I was sent an email letting me know where my order was in the world which should be the standard for online ordering.
I will have no hesitation in using d store.com again.
Thanks
Stephen P."
On 21 May 2014, Stephen from Beacon Hill, New South Wales says:
"Happy with service and product. An easy online transaction."
On 21 May 2014, PETER from Manly, New South Wales says:
"Prompt service , good price"
On 21 May 2014, Sarah from Moonee Ponds, Victoria says:
"When my package from the USA got lost in transit, I was immediately credited with the full amount & $10, I needed to re-order the same item and this was done minimum of fuss with no postage required. Great communication and the item was perfect! Thanks"
On 21 May 2014, Arvin from Wattle Grove, New South Wales says:
"Good deal on item bought but not for most items offered. Fast delivery."
On 20 May 2014, Jan from Iluka, Western Australia says:
"Great product, excellent price and fast delivery."
On 20 May 2014, Robyn from Mount Martha, Victoria says:
"I found the service to be very efficient and the price was also good."
On 20 May 2014, john from Coolbinia, Western Australia says:
"Great service and a really cheap price on shoes that fit perfectly, thanks dstore."
On 20 May 2014, Janet from Mudgeeraba, Queensland says:
"Easy to order product and delivered on time"
On 19 May 2014, Travis from Grange, Queensland says:
"The web site worked well and was easy to use. The service was professional and secure. The item I purchased through dstore.com was delivered within the time frame indicated. I like it when things just work."
On 18 May 2014, Bernard from Bethania, Queensland says:
"The website is easy to use, 3 gift DVDs arrived prompty, all a nice experience"
On 17 May 2014, Clyde from Springbrook, Queensland says:
"My purchases from dstore have been mostly DVDs and usually the ones I'm after are in stock. These purchases have arrived within a couple of days of ordering so I'm happy to keep buying online here while I get good service."
On 17 May 2014, Joanne from Bayview Heights, Queensland says:
"ease of ordering, and the dvd's arrived promptly even tho I do not live in a major city."
On 16 May 2014, Margaret from Blackburn South, Victoria says:
"Dstore offers quality merchandise at realistic prices with speedy, affordable delivery costs."
On 16 May 2014, ron from Eltham, Victoria says:
"prompt, easy to use and delivered when advised"
On 14 May 2014, steven from smithfield plains, South Australia says:
"Dstore have been a fantastic company to deal with.
Also the goods we brought were at a fantastic price too.
Thank you. Steven"
On 13 May 2014, Dann from Albion Park, New South Wales says:
"Easy and quick to find products, easy check out."
On 11 May 2014, Leanne from AVONDALE, Queensland says:
"I have been using D-Store for many years & I have always found there online store to be very easy to navigate also safe to purchase from...a real pleasure to shop with."
On 10 May 2014, Nuria from Ashfield, New South Wales says:
"Customer Service excellent, my purchase arrived earlier than expected, and
I feel happy of being a Dstore customer"
On 10 May 2014, Connie from Avondale Heights, Victoria says:
"Great service & prices. Products not always available."
On 10 May 2014, John from Valentine, New South Wales says:
"Prompt. Product was what I expected"
On 10 May 2014, Lauren from Beaconsfield, New South Wales says:
"Fantastic. Very easy, best price, fast delivery.
Very happy thank you :)"
On 9 May 2014, Angelo from Salisbury Heights, South Australia says:
"The delivery was made promptly and as described, a quick and easy transaction, thanks dstore!"
On 9 May 2014, Ian from Semaphore Park, South Australia says:
"professional service. Easy to use. Reasonable postage time. Good price and product."
On 8 May 2014, Brenda from Boronia, Victoria says:
"Order is always easy and prompt delivery. Shopping is so much easier and especially having
Bpay ."
On 8 May 2014, Kerry from BLACKALL, Queensland says:
"I have always had excellent and prompt service from DStore."
On 7 May 2014, oksana from Altona Meadows, Victoria says:
"I received my Authentic MK bag very fast and costumer service was fabulous"
On 6 May 2014, nicole from Berrigan, New South Wales says:
"as i am very happy with your online shopping"
On 5 May 2014, Linda from Brighton, Victoria says:
"I was kept up to date at all times about the status of my order. The whole process went like clockwork."
On 2 May 2014, joe from Diamond Creek, Victoria says:
"great seller and service"
On 1 May 2014, Mark from Dunedin, says:
"All good for product, communication and delivery."
On 1 May 2014, KAREN from Coorparoo, Queensland says:
"I was very impressed with the price and delivery time was more than reasonable. Would definitely use dstore.com again :)"
On 1 May 2014, John from Richmond, Victoria says:
"Happy with the service. A product I had been looking for some time. A good price and quick delivery."
On 30 Apr 2014, Renee from Coburg, Victoria says:
"I had the misfortune of being a first time online purchaser and I realised in my haste, I purchased the wrong thing. Dstore has a very easy site to navigate and I found a LOCAL number to ring and actually speak TO A REAL PERSON! (How often do either of those two things happen these days)? My problem was put right, while I was on the phone so I didn't have to agonise over the competence of the person once I hung up. Transactions were clean and tidy and easy to decipher.

Will certainly purchase my next pair of shoes from Dstore if they have the stock I'm after.

Please pass on my sincere thanks to (I think his name was David or Cameron) in Queensland for his help with me in this matter. He was charming, easy going and efficient.

Renee"
On 29 Apr 2014, younghoon from Carlingford, New South Wales says:
"Exactly descrived. And quick delivery. And chiep. Thanks."
On 28 Apr 2014, Jeanie from Newtownards, Ards says:
"I would have liked to give a score of 10 as the service is great. Unfortunately the selection of goods available as Easter gifts was not as good as in previous years. I am finding lack of choice the reason why I do not use Dstore as much as I did in the past."
On 28 Apr 2014, Pamela from Langwarrin, Victoria says:
"Great choice's not available in Australia ....."
On 28 Apr 2014, Ariane from Nabiac, New South Wales says:
"I have been trying to find these shoes in Australia for months and my local shoe store couldn't even help (their supplier let them down too!). I also have problems with ordering product from the USA due to the fact that at completion of an order they then advise you that they don't deliver to Australia!! So to be able to order shoes from the USA delivered to Australia in a very timely manner was fantastic!! You provide a great service and I have been telling everyone!!! Cheers Ariane"
On 28 Apr 2014, Michael from Tarneit, Victoria says:
"The product was exactly as wanted, size, style etc. The price was good and the time was for delivery was good."
On 26 Apr 2014, helen from traralgon, Victoria says:
"fast delivery great movies"
On 26 Apr 2014, Paul from Chandlers Hill, South Australia says:
"Reliable and efficient service; not only did I buy two items that I could not find in retail stores in Australia but also saved about $100."
On 26 Apr 2014, John from Wembley Downs, Western Australia says:
"Excellent communication, great prices and ease of transaction."
On 26 Apr 2014, Christine from Launceston, Tasmania says:
"From ease of purchase to continued communication throughout the process, with a company who cares enough to contact me after my purchase had arrived to find out how I feel about my customer experience, means I would not hesitate to purchase from them again. In fact, I would look at dstore.com to see if they stock what I am looking for before looking elsewhere."
On 25 Apr 2014, Evan from Whittlesea, Victoria says:
"Good product, good price and good service - everything good!"
On 25 Apr 2014, Nelita from Woodvale, Western Australia says:
"Great prices, very easy transaction and website to navigate . I had frequent emails updating me as to the progress of my order. I came across the site by coincidence but will recommend it to my family and friends."
On 25 Apr 2014, kylie from alfredton, Victoria says:
"everything was as I ordered was kept up to date along the whole process and received the goods as I expected. was very happy and would recommend puchasing off this website"
On 24 Apr 2014, Kathy-Anne from Cumbria, Cumbria says:
"Shopping on dstore.com is easy, convenient and fast. I live in the UK whilst all my family are back home - dstore.com has always delivered the product I ordered on the expected delivery date in perfect condition. I love the variety on offer and the delivery options really suit someone like me who is often needing a gift in a hurry! I'll be using dstore.com more often - very happy with the service."
On 24 Apr 2014, Bryan from North Maleny, Queensland says:
"I was very happy with the dstore service. The tablet cover I wanted had to come from the USA and I received emails from dstore to say that it had been dispatched, was in transit and the that it had entered the Australia Post system. The parcel arrived on time and I am very pleased with the Poetic cover for my Nexus 7 and the service provided by dstore. I have put a review to that effect on the Product Review web site also. Can not fault the service provided."
On 24 Apr 2014, Janet from Toowoomba, Queensland says:
"dstore website easy to use and delivery was prompt"
On 24 Apr 2014, Gehan from North Ryde, New South Wales says:
"Good service. Prompt arrival and reasonable pricing."
On 23 Apr 2014, Henry from Berkeley Vale, New South Wales says:
"was very easy and helpful to find certain items."
On 23 Apr 2014, Jenni from Lissner, Queensland says:
"lots of various things easy to understand and make your way round"
On 23 Apr 2014, Jennifer Ann from Berwick, Victoria says:
"Its a great way to shop from the comfort of home, I saw exactly what I wanted and I am extremely happy with my purchase."
On 23 Apr 2014, Janet from Wanneroo, Western Australia says:
"Site was easy to navigate. Very prompt delivery. These are the 2 most important things for me when buying online. Thank you."
On 22 Apr 2014, Sue from Caringbah, New South Wales says:
"Prompt service. Easy to order. Easy to follow order. Tracking info given frequently. Arrive in top condition and was well packaged with all boxes and instructions. Excellent service. Thankyou"
On 22 Apr 2014, Galrina from Varisty Lakes, Queensland says:
"The prices were very competitive, and there was a very large option of items to choose from. Shipping was very quick and cheap. the store was very easy to navigate."
On 22 Apr 2014, Carol from Werribee, Victoria says:
"Exceptionally fast delivery and excellent packaging."
On 22 Apr 2014, Lyndsey from East Gosford, New South Wales says:
"Very happy with the price and free delivery. It was also great to receive an email with tracking of my order."
On 22 Apr 2014, Bruce from The Rock, New South Wales says:
"Why would I not recommend dstore? Obliging staff on phone,easy ordering process and regular update of progress of order. So easy."
On 22 Apr 2014, Anne from North Croydon, Victoria says:
"Very good Internet site, easy to navigate, great quality products at excellent prices. Bought beautiful pair of Birkenstock shoes, which I love & have hardly taken off ! perfect quality and more than $100 cheaper than elsewhere. Delivery takes a while ( to Oz:) Very happy customer:)"
On 20 Apr 2014, Nadine from Mount Louisa, Queensland says:
"Excellent choice and customer service."
On 19 Apr 2014, Robert from Evatt, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Item as described in new condition. Tracking available and good price."
On 19 Apr 2014, Dennis from Fairfield, New South Wales says:
"Very happy with the no fuss service"
On 19 Apr 2014, Brian from Gardena, California says:
"dStore.com has excellent prices and service."
On 18 Apr 2014, Kelli from Ngunnawal, Australian Capital Territory says:
"Super quick response!! Two day turnaround was fantastic.

One negative, the colour of the mug was not comparable to the pantone colour - this would be ok if I didn't already have the mushy green pea large mug in the correct colour.

Fantastic service though, would use again."
On 18 Apr 2014, jay from Leichhardt, New South Wales says:
"Great Price. Hard to find item locally bought"
On 18 Apr 2014, jill from Lorne, Victoria says:
"good communication, prompt attention. I dont think the web site is as attractive as it could be. otherwise all good,"
On 18 Apr 2014, teresa from port noralunga, South Australia says:
"Great product, great price, great speedy service and communication, would definitely recommend, thank you d store"
On 18 Apr 2014, Carolyn from Queanbeyan, New South Wales says:
"I actually had to intercept my order and asked for a refund. It was all taken care of with such good grace and efficiency that I have been telling all my friends about my happy experience with dstore.You have definitely won my loyalty"
On 18 Apr 2014, Stephen from Reservoir, Victoria says:
"The whole process was good, but as a first time user I had my doubts, and they were proven to be totally not necessary."
On 18 Apr 2014, stephen from Osborne Park, Western Australia says:
"Good service to purchase a product hard to find from local retailers at a good cost and delivery
Price."
On 17 Apr 2014, jeanette from kearns, New South Wales says:
"your staff were very helpful and polite and patient. all this goes a long way to helping a customer to return."
On 17 Apr 2014, Meredith from Woodlands, Western Australia says:
"Whilst I thought the selection on your website was great ( and would tell friends about it) the following emails dried up once the item left the USA, and I had to contact Dstore to find out what was happening, so in this respect I was a little disappointed"
On 17 Apr 2014, Ingo from Modbury, South Australia says:
"Fantastic prices, it made up for the somewhat long delivery time. Received several delivery updates, keeping me up to date on the progress. Thank you."
On 17 Apr 2014, Madeline from Wattle Grove, New South Wales says:
"Service was amazing and my item came within my time frame! Have already recommended the website ! Thank you so much"